TISC 2020 winners

Check out the write-ups from our past winners embedded in blue below. 


Highest stage 


1Calvin Fong6B12h38m
2Chai Yichen6B34h20m
3Jeremy Heng6B40h40m
4Joel Tan6A37h13m
5Ho Wei Xiong417h21m
6Eugene Lim431h52m
7Li Bailin435h31m
8Wong Wai Tuck36h30m
9Lim Anyu330h33m
10Kelvin Neo341h55m

Note: There were 6 stages of challenges for TISC 2020.